فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: مجتمع

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مجتمع

نريد تغيير العالم كله ولكن ليس أنفسنا

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2023 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
هذا هو حقا ميل شائع بين معظمنا.لقد قاتلنا من أجل تحسينه ، لكننا عادة لا نرغب في تغيير أنفسنا.لقد عملنا كمية كبيرة من البرامج الخيرية التي تركز على تغيير الكوكب.لقد قاتلنا لجعل هذا العالم مكانًا ممتازًا للجميع ، لكننا لا ندرك أبدًا كيف نتحمل بالضبط أن نجعل الآخرين الجحيم...

التعريف الصحيح للأخلاق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
أخلاق! هذا موضوع رائع ؛ أفهم أنك بحاجة إلى التفكير في كينيا ، هل يمكنك تحديد الأخلاق.أعتقد حقًا أن الأخلاق هي القواعد التي أنشأها المجتمع نفسه ويتبعه.قيم الأخلاق مفيدة للغاية بالفعل.إنهم قادرون على مساعدة الفرد في التمييز بين السلوك الخاطئ أو السلبي الذي قد يؤذي الآخرين سواء عاطفياً أو جسديًا...

توقعاتنا وأنفسنا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
هناك بعض الأشياء في الحياة التي تخلق كمية كبيرة من العبء علينا.هم توقعات الآخرين منا.كل شخص لديه نوع من التوقعات منا.لنا بعض التوقعات من ورئيسنا لديه مختلف الآخرين.جارنا لديه بعض ومجتمعنا لديه مختلف الآخرين.التوقع ليس كلمة سلبية...

أولويات في الحياة

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2021 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
بينما نمتلك مدى الحياة ، نسعى جاهدين لإنجاز الأشياء التي تعزز حياة الآخرين ، أو في الواقع لتعزيز حياتنا الشخصية للغاية ، يمكننا الحكم على جهودنا ، أو يمكننا اختيار الحكم على أنفسنا والتي نحن ".قد فعلت.ما الذي قد يكون أفضل من كليهما؟ ليحكمهم من قبل الآخرين ، أو حتى أن يشعروا بشعور بالوفاء بالنفس؟ قد يقول البعض أنه من الأنانية التقييم الذاتي ، في حين أن الحقيقة هي في الواقع ، في القيام بذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن مجال للتحسين ، وفي القيام بذلك ، تكون أكثر نفوذاً وأكثر دراية وأكثر أهمية ، في العثور على داخلي عميق الشعور بالإنجاز...

Facebook Twitter
education--directory.com

Tag: society

Articles tagged as Society

We Want to Change the Whole World But Not Ourselves

Posted on July 6, 2023 by Grady Lagerstrom
This is really a common tendency among most of us.We have been fighting to improve depends upon but we usually do not desire to change our self.We have been doing large amount of charity programs which are focused towards changing the planet.We have been fighting to make this world an excellent place for everybody but we never realize how exactly we are responsible to make others life hell.There are several people nowadays that are running large amount of charitable organizations...

The True Definition of Morals

Posted on March 6, 2023 by Grady Lagerstrom
Morals! That is a fascinating subject; I understand you need to be thinking Kenia can you define morals.I really believe that morals are rules that society itself has generated and follows.Morals values are indeed very helpful.They are able to help an individual distinguish from wrong or negative behavior that may hurt others whether emotionally or physically.A few examples of the rules are "isn't okay to cheat on the spouse" or "not taking the life span of someone else" etc...

Expectations and Ourselves

Posted on February 25, 2023 by Grady Lagerstrom
There are some things in life which creates large amount of burden on us.They are expectations of others from us.Everybody has some type of expectation from us.Us has some expectations from and our boss has various other.Our neighbor has some and our society has various other.Expectation isn't a negative word.Everybody has some expectation from other.This world is being conducted in this manner.Things are good around the time, they're in a few limit...

Priorities in Life

Posted on September 17, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom
As we proceed through life, striving to accomplish things that enhance the lives of others, or indeed to boost our very own personal lives, we are able to be judged on our efforts, or we are able to elect to judge ourselves on which we've done.What may be the better of both? To be judged by others,or even to feel a feeling of self fulfillment? Some would say that it's egoistical to self appraise, whereas the truth is in fact, in so doing, you can seek room for improvement, and in doing this, are more influential, more knowledgeable, and much more critical, in finding a deep inner sense of achievement...