فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

نصائح للاستماع الفعال

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
في كثير من الأحيان ، كنا في كثير من الأحيان نفكر في الحديث أكثر مما كنا نستمع.ومع ذلك ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن نتواصل بفعالية.معظم الانخفاضات في العلاقات ناتجة عن أن الناس يتحدثون في بعضهم البعض دون الاتصال حقًا.ما لم يسمع شخص ما ما قيل مثل النص الفرعي الذي ليس له قيمة ضئيلة...

النجاح ورحلتك إلى حياة وافرة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
رحلتك إلى النجاح هي في الحقيقة طريقًا قد تتخذه أنت وحدك أيضًا ، فهو معبّر بالذهب بالإضافة إلى القليل من الأسود والأزرق.تأتي الدروس القيمة حقًا في التدريب وفي الحصول على جميع الأدوات الضرورية اللازمة لا تتجلى فقط في رغباتك ، ولكن أيضًا للمساعدة في تطوير "بئر" للموارد والموارد التي ستحصل عليها ، دائمًا ، تحتاج وستكون أدوات يمكنك استخدامها لمساعدة الآخرين بشكل كبير على تحقيق كل ما كنت أيضًا في وضع يسمح له بتحقيقه...

أولويات في الحياة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
بينما نمتلك مدى الحياة ، نسعى جاهدين لإنجاز الأشياء التي تعزز حياة الآخرين ، أو في الواقع لتعزيز حياتنا الشخصية للغاية ، يمكننا الحكم على جهودنا ، أو يمكننا اختيار الحكم على أنفسنا والتي نحن ".قد فعلت.ما الذي قد يكون أفضل من كليهما؟ ليحكمهم من قبل الآخرين ، أو حتى أن يشعروا بشعور بالوفاء بالنفس؟ قد يقول البعض أنه من الأنانية التقييم الذاتي ، في حين أن الحقيقة هي في الواقع ، في القيام بذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن مجال للتحسين ، وفي القيام بذلك ، تكون أكثر نفوذاً وأكثر دراية وأكثر أهمية ، في العثور على داخلي عميق الشعور بالإنجاز...

خطوات بناء الثقة بالنفس

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
يمكن أن تكون الثقة بالنفس سمة مهمة يجب أن تحصل عليها في العالم الحالي سريع الخطى.بادئ ذي بدء ، ستحتاج إلى الثقة في نفسك أولاً لكسب الثقة والاحترام للآخرين.يمكن أن تكون الاستراتيجيات التالية مفيدة للتغلب على عادات الفكر في الرافعة الذاتية...

كيف تركز لتحسين الثقة بالنفس

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom
أثناء قيامك بتطوير تقنيات تركيزك وتوفير الطاقة ، تحتاج إلى أن تصبح أكثر ثقة بالنفس في أي موقف معين تقريبًا.من المحتم أن تتحكم في أفكارك وأفعالك ، وتشعر بمزيد من التأمين ذاتيًا ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنك تفهم نفسك بشكل أفضل ، وسوف تتحكم الآن في ردود أفعالك الشخصية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Tips For Effective Listening

Posted on April 5, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom
All to often we have been far more thinking about talking than we have been listening.Yet it really is so vital if we have been to communicate effectively.Most break downs in relationships are caused because people talk at one another without really making contact.Unless someone hears what has been said like the subtext what have little value.When we have been actively paid attention to we feel valued and so are far more more likely to take part in negotiation and compromise...

Success And Your Journey To An Abundant Life

Posted on March 8, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom
Your journey to success is really a pathway that only you and you also alone may take, it really is paved with gold in addition to a little black and blue.The truly valuable lessons come in the training and in the acquisition of all necessary requisite tools never to only make manifest your desires, but to also help out with the development of one's 'well' of resources, resources that you'll will have, always need and you will be tools which you can use to greatly help others achieve everything you too have already been in a position to achieve...

Priorities in Life

Posted on February 17, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom
As we proceed through life, striving to accomplish things that enhance the lives of others, or indeed to boost our very own personal lives, we are able to be judged on our efforts, or we are able to elect to judge ourselves on which we've done.What may be the better of both? To be judged by others,or even to feel a feeling of self fulfillment? Some would say that it's egoistical to self appraise, whereas the truth is in fact, in so doing, you can seek room for improvement, and in doing this, are more influential, more knowledgeable, and much more critical, in finding a deep inner sense of achievement...

Steps for Building Self-Confidence

Posted on January 2, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom
Self-confidence can be an all important trait you should acquire in the current fast-paced world.To begin with, you'll want confidence in yourself first to earn the confidence and respect of others.The following strategies could be beneficial to overcome such self-conquering thought habits.Examine these steps because the blocks for greater confidence in virtually any aspect of your daily life.Concentrate on your own strengths instead of on your own weaknesses...

How To Concentrate for Improved Self-Confidence

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Grady Lagerstrom
As you develop your focus and energy saving techniques you need to end up becoming more self-confident in virtually any given situation.It's inevitable that as you get control over your ideas and actions, you feel more self-assured, due to the fact you understand yourself better, and you will now control your personal reactions.This can be an especially important skill to possess if you are coping with others...