فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

طرق للتواصل الفوري مع مجتمع جديد

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

عندما تنتقل إلى مدينة أو مدينة جديدة لأول مرة ، فأنت تستهلك بالمهام المطلوبة المتمثلة في تصنيع حياة جديدة: بدء المرافق ، وتفريغ وإيجاد أماكن جديدة لوضع كل الأشياء الخاصة بك ، وبدء وظيفة جديدة ، وما إلى ذلك. تم تسوية الأفكار ، حيث يحدث العمل الأقل تحديدًا للاستقرار في لغة جديدة تمامًا. كيف يمكنك أن تصبح مرتبطًا بمجتمعك الجديد؟ كيف يمكنك مقابلة أشخاص لديهم اهتمامات مماثلة؟

فيما يلي بعض الأفكار للمساعدة في جعل مكانًا جديدًا غريبًا في المنزل:

  • اضغط على اهتماماتك وهواياتك والرياضة سواء كانت رياضة أو نشاط وقت فراغ أو ربما اهتمامًا خاصًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هناك مجموعة أو مجموعات تتشكل حولها. لذلك ، في حالة قيامك بتشويش أو سجل قصاصات أو لحاف ، قم بتسجيل الدخول في متاجر الحرف المتخصصة في مدينتك الجديدة. ربما يكون لديهم مجموعات تربطك أو يمكنها إبلاغك بها. هذا صحيح في العديد من الحرف إلى جانب جمع التخصص مثل الطوابع أو العملات المعدنية أو التذكارات أو الكتب المصورة أو البطاقات الرياضية. عبر نفس الخطوط ، إذا كان حبك هو الرياضة أو الرقص ، فإن الانضمام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو قاعة الرقص يجعل من الممكن أن يقابل أحد الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يشاركونك شغفك. أخيرًا ، في حال كنت من محبي الحيوانات الأليفة ، يمكن لمخازن الحيوانات الأليفة المحلية والمجتمعات الإنسانية أن تربطك بمجموعات المشي للكلاب والجمعيات الخيرية والأحداث.
  • التحقيق في المنظمات المدنية ومجموعات المصالح الخاصة ، الكثير من الناس يسجلون أطفالهم في نظام مدرسي جديد والانضمام إلى كنيسة جديدة مباشرة بعد أن انتقلوا إلى مدينة جديدة. لكن تخيل لو لم يكن لديك أطفال في سن المدرسة أو تخيل إذا لم تشارك أو لا يمكنك البحث عن كنيسة؟ هناك العديد من المنظمات المجتمعية والاجتماعية التي يمكن أن تهمك وتقدم أفضل طريقة لمقابلة الآخرين الذين يشاركونك اهتماماتك ونظرة العالم.
  • تطوع بوقتك وجهدك إلى جانب التطوع مع منظمة غير ربحية ، يمكنك العثور على قدر كبير من فرص التطوع مع عدد من المجموعات في مجتمعك. في قائمة الخيارات هي المستشفيات ، مرافق المعيشة بمساعدة ، دور التقاعد ، المكتبات ، المتاحف ، مناطق الجذب المحلية ، محطات الشرطة ، الإطفاء ، المدارس ، والكليات.
  • تحقق من تقويم الاجتماعات والأحداث في صحيفتك أو اطلب في مكتبة الحي لاكتشاف ما إذا كانوا يجتمعون. إنها طريقة رائعة لمقابلة الأفراد الذين قد يعرفون الكثير فيما يتعلق بالمدينة ، والذين قادرون على توجيهك نحو الموارد والمجموعات الأخرى والذين يرحبون الغرباء.
  • خذ فصلًا دراسيًا يسجل نفسك في كلية مجتمع المنطقة للتنظيف بالمهارات أو القيام بمصلحة جديدة يعد حلاً جيدًا لمقابلة الأشخاص. إذا لم تكن بيئة الفصل الدراسي مباراة لك شخصيًا ، فحاول التسجيل في فصل دراسي في متجر نشاط وقت الفراغ أو مركز القيام به بنفسك حيث تكون التعليمات أكثر في الواقع. يمكنك حتى معالجة التطوير الشخصي أو ربما نشاطًا جديدًا أو رياضة في نادي رياضي أو مركز صافي العافية. وعلى طول الطريق ، قابل الآخرين مثل العقل.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Ways to Immediately Connect with a New Community

Posted on September 8, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom

When you first proceed to a fresh city or town, you're consumed with the required tasks of fabricating a fresh life: starting up the utilities, unpacking and finding new places to place all your things, starting a fresh job, and so forth. Thoughts is broken settled in, the less defined business of settling into your brand-new locale occurs. How can you become linked to your brand-new community? How can you meet people who have similar interests?

Here are some ideas to help to make a strange new place right into a home:

  • Tap into your interests, hobbies and sports Be it a sport, a spare time activity or perhaps a special interest, it’s likely that that there exists a group or groups which are formed around it. So, in the event that you cross-stitch, scrapbook or quilt, sign in at the specialty craft stores in your brand-new town. They probably have groups that hook up or can inform you of them. That is true of several crafts along with specialty collecting such as for example stamps, coins, memorabilia, comic books or sports cards. Across the same lines, if your love is sports or dancing, joining up at a gym or dance hall makes it possible for one to meet other people who share your passion. Finally, in case you are a pet lover, local pet stores and humane societies can connect you with dog walking groups, charities and events.
  • Investigate civic organizations and special interest groups A lot of people enroll their kids in a fresh school system and join a fresh church immediately after they proceed to a fresh town. But imagine if you do not have school age children or imagine if you don't participate in or can't look for a church? There are several community and social organizations that could interest you and offer the best way to meet others who share your interests and worldview.
  • Volunteer your time and effort Along with volunteering with a not-for-profit organization, you can find a good amount of volunteer opportunities with a number of groups in your community. On the list of choices are hospitals, assisted living facilities, retirement homes, libraries, museums, local attractions, police stations, firehouses, schools, and colleges.
  • Check out the meetings and events calendar in your newspaper or ask at the neighborhood library to discover if they meet. It is a great way to meet up individuals who may know a whole lot concerning the city, who is able to perhaps point you towards other resources and groups and who would like to welcome strangers.
  • Take a class Enrolling yourself in an area community college to brush through to skills or undertake a fresh interest is a good solution to meet people. If the classroom environment is not a match for you personally, try registering for a class at a spare time activity store or do-it-yourself center where in fact the instruction is more hands-on. You can even tackle personal development or perhaps a new activity or sport at a sports club or wellness center. And, along the way, meet others of like mind.