فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

خطوات بناء الثقة بالنفس

تم النشر في ديسمبر 2, 2020 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

يمكن أن تكون الثقة بالنفس سمة مهمة يجب أن تحصل عليها في العالم الحالي سريع الخطى. بادئ ذي بدء ، ستحتاج إلى الثقة في نفسك أولاً لكسب الثقة والاحترام للآخرين.

يمكن أن تكون الاستراتيجيات التالية مفيدة للتغلب على عادات الفكر في الرافعة الذاتية. فحص هذه الخطوات لأن الكتل لثقة أكبر في أي جانب من جوانب حياتك اليومية.

التركيز على نقاط القوة الخاصة بك بدلاً من نقاط الضعف الخاصة بك.

الثقة تنبع من الداخل. تحتاج إلى التركيز على الأسباب الإيجابية لوجود نفسك. تذكر أن الأيام الماضية قد انتهت. من الممكن تغيير المستقبل القريب فقط. تدوين عشرة أسباب إيجابية لوجود نفسك.

ركز على إمكاناتك. إنها الأسباب التي تحتاجها إلى حب نفسك وأيضًا الثقة بالنفس في نفسك. امنح نفسك الفضل في كل شيء إيجابي ناقشته. تذكر ، أنت شخص مميز.

ذكر نفسك بالنجاحات السابقة.

الثقة تعتمد على النجاح الماضي. كما نجحت من قبل ، يمكنك الحصول عليها مرة أخرى. نحن نعزز ثقتنا في أي اهتمام تقريبًا كلما ذكرنا أو نراجع أنفسنا من النجاحات السابقة.

إذا كنت تحاول تطوير الثقة في جانب جديد ، فقد يكون النجاح الماضي مفيدًا في تعزيز ثقتنا. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة نجاحك في القيام بشيء جديد خلال الماضي ، تذكر تلك التجارب عند تجربة شيء آخر جديد - على الرغم من أنه في قسم مختلف تمامًا من حياتك اليومية.

تحمل المخاطر.

حاول القيام بالعناصر التي لم تجربها من قبل. إنها بالتأكيد قدر ضئيل من التحدي في القيام بأشياء جديدة ، وفقط فعل قبول هذه التحديات ، بعض الشيء القليل بالإضافة إلى بعض الكبار ، سواء كنا ناجحين أم لا ، في كثير من الأحيان يحسن ثقتنا بنفسنا.

اقترب من تجارب جديدة كفرص لفهم بدلاً من المناسبات للفوز أو الخسارة. إن القيام بذلك يجلب لك فرصًا جديدة وسيعزز إحساسك بقبول الذات. عدم القيام بذلك يحول كل احتمال إلى فرصة للفشل ، ويمنع النمو الذاتي.

استخدام الحديث الذاتي.

استخدم الحديث عن النفس كونه إمكانية لتناقض المعتقدات المدمرة. بعد ذلك ، أذكرك في نهاية المطاف "التوقف" واستبدال الافتراضات الأكثر واقعية. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة التقاط نفسك تتوقع الكمال ، أخبر نفسك أنه لا يمكنك فعل كل شيء بشكل مثالي ، وأنه من الممكن فقط محاولة القيام بالأشياء أيضًا لجهد للقيام بها بشكل جيد. يمكّنك ذلك من قبول نفسك بينما لا تزال تحاول التحسين.

تصور نجاحك في المستقبل.

يرى المديرين التنفيذيون للشركات والرياضيين الأولمبيين والأشخاص الناجحين في كل أشكال التعهدات النجاح في المستقبل. تزداد الثقة كلما تصورنا أنفسنا ناجحًا. اعتبره. بمجرد أن تتعلم ستنجح ، سترتفع ثقتك ، أليس كذلك؟

رؤية النجاح في المستقبل تفعل هذا الشيء بالذات بالنسبة لنا جميعًا. لا يمكن أن تميز عقولنا الفرق بين شيء حقيقي ثم يتخيل المرء بوضوح. تصور بوضوح نجاحك. بالضبط ما الذي سيكون عليه ، رائحة مثل الذوق ، ويشعر وكأنه يمتلك الناجح؟ من سيكون معك ، ما الذي ستسمعه بالضبط وأين تفكر؟ كيف تفكر في الشعور في تلك اللحظة؟ إن وضع أي مكان بالقرب من هذه التفاصيل الحية في عقلك يزيد من احتمالات النجاح ، ويدعم ثقة أكبر!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Steps for Building Self-Confidence

Posted on January 2, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom

Self-confidence can be an all important trait you should acquire in the current fast-paced world. To begin with, you'll want confidence in yourself first to earn the confidence and respect of others.

The following strategies could be beneficial to overcome such self-conquering thought habits. Examine these steps because the blocks for greater confidence in virtually any aspect of your daily life.

Concentrate on your own strengths instead of on your own weaknesses.

Confidence originates from within. You need to focus on the positive reasons for having yourself. Remember days gone by is over; it is possible to only change the near future. Jot down ten positive reasons for having yourself.

Concentrate on your own potentials. They are the reasons you need to love yourself and also have high self-confidence in yourself. Give yourself credit for each positive thing you have discussed yourself. Remember, you're somebody special.

Remind yourself of past successes.

Confidence builds on past success. As you had success before, you could have it once again. We strengthen our confidence in virtually any interest whenever we remind or review ourselves of past successes.

If you're attempting to develop confidence in a fresh aspect, past success can be useful in strengthening our confidence. For example, in the event that you had success in doing something new during the past, recall those experiences when trying another thing new - even though it really is in a totally different section of your daily life.

Take risks.

Try doing items that you've never tried before. It certainly is a small amount of challenging in doing new things and just the act of accepting these challenges, some little plus some big, whether we have been successful or not, frequently improves our self-confidence.

Approach new experiences as opportunities to understand rather than occasions to win or lose. Doing this brings you new opportunities and will enhance your sense of self-acceptance. Not doing this turns every possibility into a chance for failure, and inhibits self-growth.

Use self-talk.

Use self-talk being an possibility to contradict destructive beliefs. Then, remind you to ultimately "stop" and replace more realistic assumptions. For instance, in the event that you catch yourself expecting perfection, tell yourself that you can't do everything perfectly, that it is only possible to attempt to do things also to make an effort to do them well. This enables you to accept yourself while still attempting to improve.

Visualize your own future success.

Corporate executives, Olympic athletes, and successful people in every forms of undertakings see future success. Confidence increase whenever we visualize ourselves succeeding. Consider it. Once you learn you'll succeed, your confidence will soar, right?

Seeing future success does that very thing for all of us. Our minds cannot distinguish the difference between something real then one vividly imagined. So vividly visualize your success. Exactly what will it appear to be, smell like, taste like, and feel just like to possess succeeded? Who'll be with you, exactly what will you be hearing and where are you considering? How are you considering feeling at that instant? Placing anywhere near this much vivid detail into your brain increases the odds of success, and supports greater confidence!