فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

الحفاظ على الصداقة: القواعد

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

الشركة الجيدة هي حقًا نعمة. لكن للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نمو الصداقة الممتازة أمر صعب. إنه حقًا مثل زراعة نبات حساس. الكثير من الرعاية والاهتمام ضرورية للحفاظ على صداقتك دون كسر ، خاصة في المراحل الأصلية. في هذا المنشور ، يتم إعطاء خمس استراتيجيات للحفاظ على صداقتك سليمة.

استمع إلى صديقك:

الناس تماما مثل شركة المستمعين. لذا ، إذا بدأ شخص ما في التحدث معك ، واستمع ، وأظهر الاهتمام ، فستبذل قصارى جهدك بلا شك. كن أيضًا متعاطفًا وأيضًا لديك قلب لمشاكله وأحزانه. استمتع بإنجازاته. باختصار ، يجب أن يكون صديق ممتاز جيدًا.

لا تباهى.

لا يحب الكثيرون أن يستمعوا إلى الأشخاص الذين يتفاخرون. بالإضافة إلى أنك تفتخر بقدر مفرط من قدراتك التي استخدمت بويك على أطفالك ، فقد يضحك الناس عليك داخليًا ويتسببون لك إلى جوكر. لذلك من المستحسن ألا تتباهى بصديقك كثيرًا. و

لا تكون فضوليًا جدًا.

يكره الناس الأشخاص الذين يتلاعبون بمسائلهم الشخصية. عند التحدث مع صديقك لا يصر على المعلومات ، يمكن أن يتردد في توفيره. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إعجابك بالكثيرين.

لا تعتمد على صديقك.

الكثير من الاعتماد ، جسديًا أو ماليًا أو في أي مكان آخر ، قد يولد ازدراء في اتجاهك في عقلك لصديقه. هذا قد يخرب العلاقة مع مرور الوقت. بالترتيب بقدر ما يمكن أن تصبح مستقلة وتساعد صديقك.

الانتقاد في القطاع الخاص والثناء في المناطق العامة.

لا أحد يريد حقًا أن يتعرض لانتقادات في المناطق العامة أو في غيابهم. إذا وجدت بعض الانتقادات وصولها ، فاعطها على انفراد ، بمجرد أن تكون اثنين وحدك ، أو في شركة قريبة. تضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن كلماتك لا تسبب إيذاءًا غير مقصود لصديقك. ولكن من أجل الثناء على صديقك ، اتخذ إجراءً في الأماكن العامة. هذا يمكن أن يزيد من صداقتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Keeping a Friendship : Rules

Posted on February 14, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom

A good company is really a blessing .But to help keep an excellent friendship growing is difficult .It really is like growing a delicate plant. Much care and attention are essential to keep your friendship without breaking, especially in the original stages. In this post five strategies for maintaining your friendship intact is given.

Listen to your friend:

People just like the company of listeners . So if somebody starts speaking with you, listen, and show interest, you then will undoubtedly be liked. Also be compassionate and also have a heart to his problems and sorrows. Enjoy a his achievements. In a nutshell an excellent friend should be a well-wisher.

Don't Boast.

Many don't like to listen to people boasting .Also the you boast an excessive amount of About your abilities used Buick the on your own children then people may laugh at you internally and cause you to a joker. So it's advisable never to boast a great deal to your friend. The

Don't be too inquisitive.

People dislike persons who peep to their personal matters. When talking together with your friend don't insist upon information he could be reluctant to provide. This will cause you to liked by many.

Don't be too dependent upon your friend.

Too much dependence, either physically or financially or elsewhere may breed a contempt in your direction in your brain of one's friend . This might sabotage the relation over time. In order far as you possibly can become independent and assisting to your friend.

Criticize in private and praise in public areas.

Nobody really wants to be criticized in public areas or within their absence. If you find some criticism arrives, give it in private, once you two are alone, or in close company. Also be mindful your words doesn't cause unintentional hurting to your friend. However in order to praise your friend , take action in public. This can increase your friendship.