فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

كيف تركز لتحسين الثقة بالنفس

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2021 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

أثناء قيامك بتطوير تقنيات تركيزك وتوفير الطاقة ، تحتاج إلى أن تصبح أكثر ثقة بالنفس في أي موقف معين تقريبًا. من المحتم أن تتحكم في أفكارك وأفعالك ، وتشعر بمزيد من التأمين ذاتيًا ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنك تفهم نفسك بشكل أفضل ، وسوف تتحكم الآن في ردود أفعالك الشخصية.

يمكن أن تكون هذه مهارة مهمة بشكل خاص إذا كنت تتعامل مع الآخرين. مهما كانت المشكلة - سواء كنت تتأقلم مع زملاء العمل أو العملاء أو رئيسك أو زوجتك أو حتى أطفالك - فكلما زاد ثقة بالنفس أنك قد تتعامل معهم بالفعل ، فكلما كانوا على اطلاع جيدوا تشعر بالتعامل معك. والآخرين المطلعين جيدًا يأتون بقدراتك ، على اطلاع جيد ستشعر بأنك داخل نفسك. إنه قانون الدائرة في الوظيفة مرة أخرى!

حتى على شبكة الإنترنت ، من المهم أن تشعر بالثقة إذا كنت تكتب أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو إجابة لشخص ما في المنتدى أو ربما غرفة دردشة. الويب ليس شيئًا أو حتى جهاز إرسال عملاق للطاقة ، لذلك حتى ناقص القرائن البصرية التي ستقوم بها في تفاعل طبيعي وجهاً لوجه ، يأتي وقتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح. لذلك عندما تضيف الحقيقة بأن الحل الإنساني الأكثر كفاءة لنقل الطاقة هو من خلال اليدين ، فلا عجب في أن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن وقتك ونواياك أكثر وضوحًا عندما لا توجد إيماءات جسم أخرى لإرباك المشكلة . في حال كنت تشعر أقل بكثير من الثقة بمجرد الكتابة ، يمكن لشريكك أن يشعر بذلك.

أحد مكونات العناصر الرئيسية إلى الثقة بالنفس هو الرضا. إنه سبب آخر للبقاء هادئًا ومريحًا هو هذا القسم المهم من التركيز العقلي. إذا كان لديك طمأنة ، فلن تشعر بالخجل أو القلق أو الخوف أو المشاعر السلبية الأخرى التي قد تسبب لك أن تظهر أقل بكثير من الثقة.

إنه يساعد حقًا في النظر في هذا بالمعنى الروحي. فكر في نفسك كشرارة للإلهية. بمجرد أن ترى نفسك بهذه الطريقة ، لا يسعك إلا أن تشعر بأنك على اطلاع على نفسه وقدرتك على إنجاز أي شيء تحاول القيام به.

في تلك المناسبات التي ستحتاج فيها إلى دفعة سريعة لمستويات ثقتك ، يمكنك استخدام هذا التمرين:

الداعم للثقة لمدة دقيقتين:

قف أمام المرآة ، وتصور انعكاسك لأن الشخص الذي ستنتهي به. تركز انتباهك على الحفاظ على رأسك تمامًا. للمساعدة بشكل كبير في هذا ، يمكنك استخدام تصور Tai Chi لرأس المرء الذي يتم تعليقه عن طريق سلسلة. هذا يبقي عقلك وعنقك محاذاة ، ويتجنب تراكم التوتر في منطقة الرقبة ، ويسمح بتدفق أفضل من الطاقة أثناء جسمك.

ركز على فكرة أنك ستكون شخصًا يلهم الثقة.

لا يزال يقف قبل المرآة ، ممارسة الأنفاس العميقة. لاحظ أن هناك الكثير من الأكسجين في المنطقة ، وأنك ستتغذى عليه حرفيًا. اشعر بالأكسجين الذي يملأ الجسم أثناء استنشاقك ، لذلك عند الزفير ، تشعر بكل التوتر والقلق الذي يترك نظامك.

سترى ذلك نظرًا لأن الأكسجين يتخلل كل خلية داخل جسمك ، فإن أي شعور بالعصبية أو الخجل سوف يختفي ، وسيتم استبدالك بالشعور بالسلام والقوة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

How To Concentrate for Improved Self-Confidence

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Grady Lagerstrom

As you develop your focus and energy saving techniques you need to end up becoming more self-confident in virtually any given situation. It's inevitable that as you get control over your ideas and actions, you feel more self-assured, due to the fact you understand yourself better, and you will now control your personal reactions.

This can be an especially important skill to possess if you are coping with others. Whatever the problem is - whether you're coping with co-workers, customers, your boss, your spouse, or even your kids - the more self-confident you may actually the people you're coping with, the well informed they'll feel coping with you. And the well informed others come in your abilities, the well informed you'll feel within yourself. It is the Law of the Circle at the job again!

Even on the web, it is important that you are feeling confident if you are writing and email or giving an answer to someone in a forum or perhaps a chat room. THE WEB is nothing or even a gigantic transmitter of energy, so even minus the visual clues that you'll grab in a normal face-to-face interaction, your time comes through loud and clear. So when you add the truth that probably the most efficient human solution to transmit energy is through the hands, it's no wonder that lots of people think that your time and intentions are a lot more pronounced when there is no other body gestures to confuse the problem. In case you are feeling significantly less than confident once you type, your partner can sense this.

One of the main element components to being self-confident is satisfaction. It's another reason staying calm and relaxed is this important section of mental concentration. If you have reassurance, you won't feel timid, anxious, fearful, or the other negative emotions that may cause you to appear significantly less than confident.

It really helps to consider this in a spiritual sense. Think about yourself as a spark of the Divine. Once you see yourself in this manner, you can't help but feel well informed in oneself and your capability to accomplish anything you attempt to do.

For those occasions when you will need a quick boost to your confidence levels, you may use this exercise:

The Two-Minute Confidence Booster:

Stand before a mirror, and visualize your reflection because the person you will end up getting together with. Center your attention on maintaining your head perfectly still. To greatly help with this you may use the Tai Chi visualization of one's head being suspended by way of a string. This keeps your mind and neck aligned, avoids accumulating tension in the neck area, and permits a better flow of energy during your body.

Focus on the idea that you will be somebody who inspires confidence.

Still standing prior to the mirror, practice taking deep breaths. Note that there is a lot of oxygen in the area, and that you will be literally feasting onto it. Feel the oxygen filling up the body as you inhale, so when you exhale, feel all of the tension and anxiety leaving your system.

You will see that because the oxygen permeates every cell within your body, any sense of nervousness or timidity will go away, and you will be replaced with a feeling of peace and power.