فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

الحصول على أقصى استفادة من صوتك

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2023 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

بغض النظر عن من أنت أو كل ما تفعله ، عليك أن تستخدم صوتك في معظم اليوم. يدرك الجميع أهمية ممارسة جسمك ، لكن قلة من الناس يدركون أن الصوت يحتاج إلى ممارسة أيضًا. يمكن أن يؤدي أداء فترة قصيرة من تمارين الاحماء الصوتية البسيطة إلى زيادة قوتك الصوتية ، وتنوعها ، ومجموعة ، وقدرة على التحمل ، واللياقة البدنية ، ويعزز بشكل كبير الجودة الشاملة لتواصل الفرد.

لإصدار التوتر المادي الزائد ، يُنصح بفتح جسمك قبل التحقق من الصوت. يعاني الكثير من الناس من التوتر على وجه التحديد في اللسان أو الفك أو الوجه أو الرقبة أو الكتفين ، وبالتالي لا يعرفون عادة مدى تأثير هذا الإجهاد المتسق على تواصلهم اللفظي وغير اللفظي. عندما لا يتم الإعلان عن الكلام بوضوح ، يتم إسقاط الحروف الساكنة في نهايات الكلمات ، فإن المطربين يتجاهلون ملاحظات عالية أو إذا كان الشخص يعاني من التعب الصوتي قبل الأوان ، فهذه علامة مؤكدة على التوتر.

قم بتنفيذ هذه الإحارة السريعة والبسيطة في خصوصية دش المرء أو في أي مكان تشعر فيه بالراحة في إطلاق توتر جسدي وصوتي.

  • تدليك الجزء السفلي من لسان المرء ، في المنطقة الإسفنجية خلف عظم الذقن ، أعلى وقبل تفاحة آدمز. ابدأ براحة أصابع الفهرس مع ذقنك. إسقاط الفك الذي سيؤدي إلى فتح منطقة الفم. أثناء استراحة أصابع الفهرس الخاصة بك على ذقنك ، استخدم إبهامك في وقت واحد للتدليك بعمق في قاعدة لسان المرء. التنفس وعلى الزفير ، التدليك أعمق لنسيان التوتر مع التنفس.
  • المفاصل الفك السفلي الزمني عادة ما تحمل كمية كبيرة من التوتر. للحصول على المفاصل ، ضع أطراف أصابعك ببساطة عن طريق أذنيك على جانبي وجه المرء وفتح منطقة الفم. يمكن أن تكون المنطقة التي تفتح مع تحركات عظم الفك الخاص بك هي مفصل الفك السفلي. قم بتدليك هذه المفاصل باستخدام أطراف أصابعك أو راحة يد المرء. حرر الفك الخاص بك أكثر وتدليك أعمق مع كل زفير.
  • تمد لسانك من فمك حتى كل مكان ممكن. إذا كان من الصعب على المرء القيام به ، فاعمل مع منديل أو منديل لسحب لسانك بلطف حول أنفك ، وصولاً إلى ذقنك ، واتجاه كل أذن. ثم ارسم ببطء في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ودوائر عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة مع لسانك.
  • اجعل أكبر قدر ممكن من الوجوه المضحكة لممارسة جميع عضلات وجهك لتدليك أي مناطق رأس متوترة مثل المعابد والجبهة والحواجب وفروة الرأس.
  • تدليك رقبتك والكتفين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الذكاء إضافة لفائف الرقبة والكتف الأساسية لتأخذها بسهولة أكبر خاصة إذا كنت تقضي الكثير من الوقت على نوع من الكمبيوتر.
  • إذا كان لديك أي حنان أو ألم أثناء التدليك ، فهناك توتر محاصر داخل جسمك. ما عليك سوى الاستمرار بشكل مطرد للتنفس في التوتر ، والإفراج عنه والسماح له بالذهاب. يبدو أن الصوتية مع المفتوح مثل "haaaa" أو "aaaah" على الزفير أثناء التدليك أو التمدد يمكن أن تساعدك في إطلاق المزيد.

  • اصنع بعض الضوضاء السخيفة أثناء التخلص من جسمك الكامل أو القفز لنسيان أي مناطق متوترة يمكن أن تكون عالقة.
  • التثاؤب عدة مرات لبدء جذع الحلق.
  • hum يحمل أي ملعب لمدة 10 ثوان أو أكثر من الشعور بالإحساس بالوخز حول شفتيك وأنفك.
  • رفرف شفتيك إنشاء صوت BRR. ابدأ أي ملعب. ثم تسقط وارفع نطاقك الصوتي.
  • الصوتية على صوت "aah" المفتوح يزيد وأسفل نطاقك.
  • غناء أو همهمة أي أغنية ترفعك أو تلهمك.
  • يكون الصوت أجمل عندما يتم إطلاق أصواته من أعماق الذات الأصيلة. قد لا يكون صوتك مثاليًا ومحترفًا وكذلك ما قد يسميه الآخرون "في الملعب" ولكن لا تسمح بذلك منعك من غناء أغنية قلبك. ستساعدك الاحماء الصوتية على فتح عقلك وجسمك وروحك ليوم مرعب ومنتج وقوي. امنح نفسك إذنًا للسماح له بالهدوء الصوتي الداخلي وجني فوائد متسقة في عالمك الخارجي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Getting The Most Out Of Your Voice

Posted on February 23, 2022 by Grady Lagerstrom

No matter who you're or everything you do, you have to use your voice the majority of the day. Everyone understands the significance of exercising your body but few people realize the voice needs exercise too. Performing a short while of simple vocal warm-up exercises can boost your vocal power, variety, range, stamina, and fitness and dramatically enhance the overall quality of one's communication.

To release excess physical tension it is advisable to open up your body before checking the voice. A lot of people experience tension specifically in the tongue, jaw, face, neck, or shoulders and so are normally unacquainted with just how much that consistent stress impacts their verbal and non-verbal communication. When speech isn't enunciated clearly, consonants are dropped off at the ends of words, singers strain for high notes or if one experiences vocal fatigue prematurely this is a sure sign of tension.

Perform these eleven fast and simple warm ups in the privacy of one's shower or wherever you are feeling comfortable release a physical and vocal tension.

  • Massage the bottom of one's tongue, in the spongy area just behind your chin bone, above and before your Adams apple. Begin by resting your index fingers together with your chin. Drop your jaw that will cause the mouth area to open. While resting your index fingers on your own chin, simultaneously use your thumbs to massage deeply in to the base of one's tongue. Breathe and on the exhale, massage deeper to forget about tension together with the breath.
  • The temporal mandibular joints normally hold a substantial quantity of tension. To get the joints, place your fingertips simply by and before your ears on both sides of one's face and open the mouth area. The area that opens up as your jawbone moves can be your temporal mandibular joint. Massage these joints making use of your fingertips or the palms of one's hands. Release your jaw further and massage deeper with each exhale.
  • Stretch your tongue from your mouth so far as you can everywhere. If that is difficult for one to do, work with a washcloth or handkerchief to gently pull and stretch your tongue around your nose, right down to your chin, and laterally in direction of each ear. Then slowly draw clockwise and counterclockwise circles together with your tongue.
  • Make as much funny faces as possible to exercise all your facial muscles massaging any tense head areas like your temples, forehead, eyebrows, and scalp.
  • Massage your neck and shoulders. Additionally it is smart to add basic neck and shoulder rolls to take it easy further particularly if you spend lots of time on some type of computer.
  • If you have any tenderness or pain during massage, there's tension trapped within your body. Just continue steadily to breathe in to the tension, releasing and allowing it to go. Vocalizing with open appears like 'haaaa' or 'aaaah' on the exhale while massaging or stretching can assist you release even more.

  • Make some silly noises while shaking out your complete body or jumping along to forget about any tense areas that could be stuck.
  • Yawn several times to start the trunk of the throat.
  • Hum holding any pitch for 10 or even more seconds feeling a tingling sensation around your lips and nose.
  • Flap your lips creating a Brr sound. Start any pitch. Then fall and rise your vocal range.
  • Vocalize on an open 'Aah' sound increasing and down your range.
  • Sing or hum any song that uplifts or inspires you.
  • A voice is most beautiful when its sounds are unleashed from deep within the authentic self. Your voice might not be perfect, professional as well as what others may call "on pitch" but don't allow that stop you from singing your heart's song. Vocal warm ups will assist you to open up your brain, body, and spirit to a playful, productive, and powerful day. Give yourself permission to let your inner voice roar and reap consistent benefits in your external world.