فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

الحتمية

تم النشر في يمشي 24, 2024 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

يعتقد الماديون أن كل الطاقة والمواد في الكون تحكمها القوانين الفيزيائية. يدور الكوكب نجمًا على مسافة دقيقة نتيجة لذلك ، تنتقل النبضات الكهربائية على طول الخلايا العصبية في العقل وتنتشر الدماء في الشرايين-وكلها وفقًا للقانون.

كل شيء موجود في حالته الحالية بسبب سلسلة لا حصر لها من الأحداث التي تلتزم بالقانون والتي سبقت ظروف اليوم. يمكن أن تحدث بعض الأشياء فوضوية وعشوائية ، ولكن في الواقع كل شيء يتحرك ويتفاعل وفقًا للقوانين الدقيقة مثل تلك الخاصة بالحركة والكهرومغناطيسية والجاذبية والقوات النووية القوية والضعيفة. ليس من خلال الصدفة أن تكون عملة معدنية لا شك أن الرؤوس حوالي 50 ٪ بدرجة كافية وتتخلص من النصف الآخر. التفاصيل الدقيقة بالطريقة التي يتم بها الاحتفاظ بالعملة والقوى من إبهامك تملي فقط ما سيكون عليه بلا شك في كل قلب.

كل محامين طلاق في أتلانتا بين خلاياك ، وكل جزيء تتنفسه حاليًا وكل فوتون وشعاع كوني من أشعة الشمس والنجوم التي تضرب نظامك في أي لحظة تم تحديدها مسبقًا من خلال التسلسلات المادية الموجودة مع الانفجار الكبير في الكون المادي. هذا الإلكترون في المدار الخارجي للذرة في الجزيء في خلية بشرتك في نهاية أنف المرء يشمل تاريخًا خلال فترة زمنية. ليس هناك عن غير قصد ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك يسترشد بنهاية أنف الفرد لأسباب قانونية بطريقة مماثلة تمامًا ، تتحرك البقرة عن طريق شلال الماشية. هناك طريقة دخول واحدة فقط ، الانفجار الكبير ، ووجهة واحدة فقط ، نهاية أنف المرء.

ويعتقد أن الأمور تتصرف دائمًا بطاعة بهذه الطريقة. وبالتالي ، يمكن تفسير كل حدث حالي وكل جسيم ما إذا كان أحدهما طويلًا بما يكفي وذكي بما يكفي لتوضيح تاريخه المادي.

يسمى هذا المفهوم الحتمية ، والنتيجة الطبيعية للمادية. يبدو نوعًا معقولًا من الأشياء لأنه مع الدقة ، يمكننا قياس حركات الكواكب والتنبؤ بها ، وسرعة التفاحة التي تسقط من الشجرة والعمل الأنزيمي لبيبسين على البروتين في الوجبة التي أكلتها فقط. هذا هو في الواقع العلم الميكانيكي لنيوتن وقد يكون أساس المنطق في الفكر التطوري. كلما أدركنا أكثر فيما يتعلق بالقوانين المادية للطبيعة ، كلما ارتفعت التنبؤات.

الآن ، إذا كانت كل ذرة ، كل القليل من المادة وكل حدث نشط محدد مسبقًا ، فإن أدمغتنا محددة مسبقًا أيضًا. نظرًا لأن المادي قد يجادل بأن الفكر هو في الحقيقة نتاج مسألة في الدماغ ، فسيتم تحديد كل فكرة مسبقًا لأنه ، وفقًا للمادة ، الفكر هو فقط ردود الفعل الكيميائية الحيوية ونقل الأعصاب التي تستمر وفقًا للقانون.

ولكن هذا قد يعني أنه لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق مثل الإرادة الحرة للأدمغة ، أي أطول من BlackTop يتضمن مجموعة مختارة من ما إذا كان الجو حارًا أم لا عند إخضاعه للشمس. ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون هناك إرادة حرة ، فإن ذلك يخلق مشكلة لأنه من شأنه أن ينكر أن المادية هي كل ما هو بالتأكيد. بما أن التطور يفترض أن المادية هي كل ما في الأمر ، فإن أساسهم ينهار. سيكون اختيارك الحر للثقة في التطور هو الفعل الذي ينكر صلاحيته.

سيكون تمرينًا رائعًا أن يسأل أحد التطورات إذا اختار بحرية أن يثق في التطور. (سيكون الحل نعم ، وغني عن القول.) ثم اسأل عما إذا كان يعتقد أن الكون يتم تصنيعه من المادة والطاقة والقوانين التي توجههم. (ستكون هذه الإجابة بنعم أيضًا.) مع هذه الالتزامات المؤكدة في وثيقة توثيق وتوقيع ثلاث نسخ حتى لا يستطيع التذبذب من الفخ الذي حددته ، ستأخذ الرحلة المنطقية من خلال الحتمية التي تثبت أن الإرادة الحرة والتطور المادي هي أمران مناهضين . يجب أن تكون ممتعة ... لك شخصيًا على الأقل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Determinism

Posted on April 24, 2022 by Grady Lagerstrom

Materialists think that all of the energy and matter in the universe is governed by physical laws. A planet circles a star at an accurate distance as a result, electrical impulses travel along neurons in the mind and blood circulates in arteries--all in accordance with law.

Everything exists in its current state due to an infinite chain of law-abiding events that preceded today's circumstances. Some things can happen chaotic and random, however in fact everything is moving and interacting in accordance with precise laws such as for example those of motion, electromagnetism, gravity and strong and weak nuclear forces. It isn't really by chance a coin will undoubtedly be heads about 50 % enough time and tails another half. Subtleties in the manner the coin is held and the forces from your own thumb dictate just what it will undoubtedly be at every flip.

Every atom atlanta divorce attorneys among your cells, every molecule you breathe currently and every photon and cosmic ray from sunlight and stars striking your system at any moment were all predetermined by physical sequences set in place with the Big Bang of the materialist's cosmogony. That electron in the outer orbital of the atom in the molecule in the cell of your skin on the end of one's nose includes a history back through eons of time. It isn't there unintentionally but instead guided to the end of one's nose for legal reasons in quite similar way a cow moves by way of a cattle chute. There's only one entry way, the Big Bang, and only 1 destination, the finish of one's nose.

Things are thought to have always behaved obediently in this manner. Thus every present event and every particle could possibly be explained if one were long enough winded and smart enough to spell it out their physical history.

This concept is termed determinism, a corollary of materialism. It appears a reasonable type of thing since with precision we are able to measure and predict the motions of the planets, the speed of an apple falling from the tree and the enzymatic action of pepsin on protein in the meal you merely ate. This is actually the mechanistic science of Newton and may be the basis for the logic in evolutionary thought. The more we realize concerning the materialistic laws of nature, the higher the predictions.

Now then, if every atom, every little bit of matter and every energetic event are predetermined, then our brains are predetermined too. Because the materialist would argue that thought is really a product of brain matter, then every thought will be predetermined since, in accordance with materialists, thought is only biochemical reactions and nerve transmissions that proceed in accordance with law.

But this might mean there is absolutely no such thing as free will for brains, any longer than blacktop includes a selection of whether it gets hot or not when subjected to the sun. However, when there is free will, then that creates an issue because it would deny that materialism is all that there surely is. Since evolution presumes materialism is all there's, their foundation crumbles. Your free choice to trust in evolution will be the very act that denies its validity.

It will be a fascinating exercise to ask an evolutionist if he freely chooses to trust in evolution. (The solution will be yes, needless to say.) Then ask if he believes the universe is manufactured from matter, energy and the laws that guide them. (That answer will be yes too.) With those commitments affirmed in a document notarized and signed in triplicate so he cannot wiggle from the trap you have set, you'll take the logical journey through determinism proving that free will and materialistic evolution are antithetical. That needs to be fun... for you personally at the very least.