فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

إبداع في حل المشاكل

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2022 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

لذلك ، لديك مشكلة تحتاج إلى حلها بسرعة. لقد تعثرت على هذه المسألة طوال الليل ، والأيام ، والشهور ، وكذلك السنوات وما زلت لا تستطيع حلها. حسنًا ، لا تقلق يا صديق. لقد كان الجواب في داخلك بالفعل. عليك فقط استدعاء طاقتك الإبداعية لتتمكن من إحضار الحل إلى عقلك المركز.

كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا؟ إنه أمر سهل حقًا. أنت فقط تستخدم حل المشكلات الإبداعية ، هكذا. الإبداعي ماذا؟ إبداع في حل المشاكل. كما ترى ، قد يكون حل المشكلات الإبداعية هو الفعل القوي لاستخدام إبداع الصندوق الداخلي لحل المشكلات اليومية.

الإبداع الموجود بداخلك بالفعل ولحسن الحظ أنه يمكن تحقيقه من قبل شخص لديه أي نوع من المشكلات. لا يهم إذا كنت طفلاً صغيرًا أو ربما مواطنًا مثيرًا ، فهذا لا يهم في حال كنت ربة منزل أو ربما لجراح الأعصاب ، فمن الممكن حل المشكلات بشكل خلاق وستتخذ إجراءً دون التأكيد. كل ما تحتاج إلى إنجازه هو اتباع خطوات حل المشكلات الإبداعية الأساسية:

  • تصور النجاح النهائي. لا تسكن في التفكير السلبي للقيام بذلك سيمنع طاقتك الإبداعية. بدلاً من ذلك ، من الأفضل أن تكشف عن حقيقة أن الإجابة كانت بداخلك بالفعل. تحتاج فقط إلى سحبها للأمام من عقلك الإبداعي. سيؤدي تصور الفشل إلى منع طاقتك الإبداعية وتصور النجاح الذي يوفرها للأمام.
  • لا تزال ولا تفهم أن الإجابة عليك. ليس هناك ما هو خوف من أن القضية لا يمكن حلها. سيأتي الحل لك في حالة توقفك عن القلق ولديك نهج أكثر تحفيزًا. كن هادئًا ولكن لا يزال ودعو الاستراتيجيات إلى الأمام. علاوة على ذلك ، كن دائمًا مستعدًا للجلوس صامدًا ودع أفكارك تتساءل بحرية.
  • كن صبورًا. لا تتعجل في عملية حل المشكلات الإبداعية. يتطلب الأمر أحيانًا بعض الوقت لإبداع الإبداع لحل مشكلة ما ، لذا لا تصبح محبطًا إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة على الفور. بدلاً من ذلك ، الاستفادة من العملية الإبداعية بالضبط ما هي عليه ، وهي عملية داخلية وتصبح مفتوحة ومتقبلة للسماح لتلك الإجابات الجديدة بالتقدم.
  • إنشاء بيئة واثقة. يزدهر العقل الإبداعي في جو صحي وإيجابي إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في حل مشكلة قد تحتاج إلى تطوير بيئة أكثر إيجابية ورفقة. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق إزالة ، وإضافة النباتات ، أو شموع حرق العطرية ، أو القيام بأي شيء في وسعك لإنتاج بيئة إبداعية وإيجابية. لمرة واحدة لديك بيئة مبتكرة. سوف تنفجر مهارات حل مشكلة الإبداع الخاصة بك.
  • خذ وقتا بعيدا. عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، خذ الوقت بعيدًا للسماح بشكل أساسي بقدراتك على حل المشكلات الإبداعية. في بعض الأحيان ، ستحتاج إلى تغيير في المشهد مع أوقات أخرى تحتاج فقط إلى وقت بعيد. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لإعطاء روحك ما يتطلبه الأمر ، وقضاء عطلة في الفرز من خلال أفكارك وتطوير حل مثالي.
  • إشراك الآخرين في العملية الإبداعية. في حالة علاقتك ولا يمكن أن يبدو أنك هربت من شبق ، فقد يكون من الذكاء مناقشة مشكلتك مع الآخرين. في بعض الأحيان يكونون قادرين على توفير تقنيات حل مشكلات الإبداع التي قد تساعدك. يمكن أن يكون لديهم أيضًا القدرة على حل المشكلة لك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يتم تجنيد مساعدة الأشخاص مثل التفكير والإيجابي كما لو كنت. أنت لا ترغب في أن تطلب منك المساعدة بالتأكيد والتي من شأنها غرس الطاقة السلبية في عقلك.
  • التأمل. يعد التأمل من بين أفضل الطرق لإشراك مهاراتك في حل المشكلات الإبداعية. من خلال رفعك إلى درجة مختلفة من الوعي في نهاية المطاف ، تشعر بأنك أكثر انتشارًا مع عمليات تفكيرك وستبدأ حقًا في رؤية الاتصال أفضل بكثير مما لو كنت مشتتًا. لهذا السبب ، يعد التأمل حلًا جيدًا لإشراك حل المشكلات الإبداعية.
  • من خلال اتباع الخطوات الأساسية أعلاه ، من الممكن أن يحل أي مشكلة يمكن أن تأتي بشكل خلاق في المسار الصحيح. ستحل المشكلات بثقة وتوتر أقل مما كانت عليه في حالة اتباع الأساليب التقليدية ببساطة. لذا ، الاستفادة من عملية حل المشكلات من خلال استخدام تقنيات حل المشكلات الإبداعية الآن وللآخرين الذي ستحصل عليه!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Creative Problem Solving

Posted on September 16, 2020 by Grady Lagerstrom

So, you've got a problem you need to solve quick. You have agonized over this matter all night, days, months, as well as years and you also still can't resolve it. Well, don't worry my pal; the answer has already been within you. You merely have to call forth your creative energy to be able to bring the solution into your focused mind.

How can you do this? It really is easy. You merely utilize creative problem solving, that's how. Creative what? Creative problem solving. You see, creative problem solving may be the powerful act of utilizing internal out-of-the box creativity to resolve everyday problems.

Creativity that's already within you and fortunately that it can be achieved by a person with any kind of problem. It matters not if you are a toddler or perhaps a sassy sexy citizen, it matters not in case you are a housewife or perhaps a neurosurgeon, it is possible to solve problems creatively and you will take action without stressing out. All you need to accomplish is follow these basic creative problem solving steps:

  • Visualize ultimate success. Don't dwell on negative thinking for doing this will block your creative energy. Instead, it is best to revel in the truth that the answer has already been within you. You merely need to pull it forward from your own creative mind. Visualizing failure will block your creative energy and visualizing success provides it forward.
  • Be still and understand that the answer is at you. There is no have to fear that the issue can not be solved. The solution will come for you in the event that you stop worrying and have a more stimulating approach. Be quiet but still and invite the strategies ahead forth. Furthermore, always be ready to just sit still and let your ideas wonder freely.
  • Be patient. Don't rush the creative problem solving process. It sometimes requires a while for the creativity to resolve an issue so don't become frustrated if the issue isn't resolved immediately. Instead, benefit from the creative process for exactly what it is, an interior process and become open and receptive to allowing those new answers to come forward.
  • Create a confident environment. The creative mind flourishes in a wholesome and positive atmosphere if you are having trouble creatively solving an issue you might need to develop a more positive and uplifting environment. This could be done by clearing up, adding plants, burning aromatherapy candles, or doing anything you can to produce a creative and positive environment. For once you've an innovative environment set up; your creativity problem solving skills will burst forward.
  • Take time away. When possible, take the time away to essentially allow your creative problem solving abilities to materialize. Sometimes you will need a change of scenery along with other times you merely need time away. However, you need to be ready to give your spirit what it requires, a mini a vacation to sort through your ideas and develop an ideal solution.
  • Engage others in the creative process. In the event that you get stuck and can't appear to escape a rut, it could be smart to discuss your trouble with others. Sometimes they are able to provide creativity problem solving techniques that may help you. They could also have the ability to solve the issue for you. The main thing however would be to only enlist the aid of like minded and positive people as if you. You don't desire to ask you to definitely assist which will instill negative energy into your brain.
  • Meditate. Meditation is among the best methods to engage your creative problem solving skills. By elevating you to ultimately a different degree of consciousness you feel more intoned together with your thought processes and will truly start to see the connection much better than if you are distracted. Because of this, meditation is a good solution to engage creative problem solving.
  • By following above basic steps, it is possible to and can creatively solve any issue that could come the right path. You'll solve issues with confidence and less stress than in the event that you simply followed traditional methods. So, benefit from the problem solving process through the use of creative problem solving techniques now and for the others you will ever have!