فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

خلق الخاتمة والاحتمالات

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2024 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

كيف يتفق الكثير منكم على أن الإغلاق ضروري قبل أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك حقًا بتبني المستقبل القريب؟ إن الفعل السهل لإغلاق باب واحد حتى تتمكن من فتح آخر صحيح. أريد أن يتصور المرء الباب المحدد معك يقف في الوسط. لديك قدم واحدة في الباب بقدم أخرى خارج بابك. لا يمكن أن يكون جسمك داخل وخارج في وقت واحد.

لذا ، ماذا يعلمك هذا؟ إذا كنت ترغب في المضي قدمًا في علاقاتك أو مهنتك أو المجالات ، فيجب عليك البقاء في الداخل أو المغامرة تمامًا. من الأسهل إبقاء الباب مفتوحًا بعناية ، لسبب أنك لا تضطر إلى إعلان الكوكب في الاتجاه الذي تتجه إليه. وبهذه الطريقة سيكون لديك مبرر ، شيء تعود إليه إلا إذا نجحت. فقط يا لها من راحة يجب أن تكون! حاول التفكير في هذا من الزاوية المختلفة. الأشياء في ماضيك موجودة للأسباب ، لم تكن مصممة ليكون أو كان الوقت غير الصحيح.

في كلتا الحالتين ، تختار ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مواصلة البقاء على قيد الحياة في ماضيك أو تقدمك. لماذا لا تستخدم هذا كفرصة لشيء جديد ومثير لدخول حياتك اليومية. من الممكن التوقف عن النظر في مرآة View Trunk ، يبدأ كل من Timeand في النظر إلى المستقبل. على الأرجح لإغلاق المدخل مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد مع احتضان جميع الفرص التي قد تروج لك الآن. وغني عن القول أنه من الممكن الذروة في الأيام التي مرت مرة واحدة في حين ، فقط لا تسمح لها بتحديد مكان وكل ما تفعله الآن.

الخطوات:

اسأل نفسك بعض الأسئلة

عليك أولاً معرفة سبب تأمين بعض الذكريات والفترات التي مررت بها. هل كل ما تحافظ عليه يساعدك على التقدم الذي مررت به؟ بالضبط ما الذي سيحدث بشكل واقعي في حالة ترك هذا الأمر؟ إذن ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من خلال ترك هذا؟ فكر أيضًا في كل ما تشعر أنك تكتسبه عن طريق تأمين الأيام التي مرت.

فكر فيما يتعلق بالمحترفين والسلبيات

بمجرد الإجابة على المجموعة الأولية من الأسئلة ، يجب عليك حفر أعمق قليلاً. هل تعرف الايجابيات المحتملة من مغادرة الأيام التي مرت خلال الماضي؟ ما هي المخاوف التي تنشأ فيما يتعلق بالأسباب التي لم تتح لك الفرصة للمضي قدمًا؟ هل تعرف السلبيات من الغوص باستمرار في ماضيك؟ لا تقبل الإجابات السطحية ، وحفر ، وسرعان ما تكون راضيا عن الإجابات.

إنشاء خطة

الآن أنت ملتزم بالمتابعة ، ستحتاج إلى خطة لتقديم الدعم لك. ما هي الموارد والدعم الممكن إنشاء لمساعدتك في التمسك بالتتبع والتركيز. تعرف جيدًا على ما ستكون عليه عقباتك بلا شك وخلق طرق للتغلب عليها. أحط نفسك من قبل الأشخاص الذين سيحملونك. أيضًا ، تذكر كل ما تكتسبه من خلال البقاء في المسار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Create Closure and Possibilities

Posted on June 4, 2022 by Grady Lagerstrom

How a lot of you concur that closure is necessary before you're truly in a position to embrace the near future? The easy act of closing one door so that you can open another is true. I want one to visualize the specific door with you standing in the centre. You have one foot in the door with another foot beyond your door. Your body can not be in and out simultaneously.

So, what does this let you know? If you wish to go forward in your relationships, career or the areas, you have to stay inside or completely venture out. It is simpler to keep carefully the door open, for the reason that you don't have to declare to the planet which direction you're headed. In this manner you will have a justification, something to fall back on unless you succeed. Just what a comfort that mustbe! Try thinking about this from the different angle. Things in your past is there for grounds, it had been either not designed to be or it had been the incorrect time.

Either way, you're choosing whether you need to continue surviving in your past or progress. Why not utilize this as an chance of something new and exciting to enter your daily life. It is possible to stop looking in the trunk view mirror all of the timeand start to look in to the future. Most probably to closing the entranceway once and for all while embracing all of the opportunities that may now promote themselves to you. Needless to say it is possible to peak at days gone by once ina while, just don't allow it determine where and everything you do now.

STEPS:

Ask yourself some questions

You first have to find out why you're securing to certain memories and periods that you experienced. Is everything you are keeping helping you progress that you experienced? Exactly what will realistically happen in the event that you let this go? So what can you get by letting this go? Also consider everything you feel you're gaining by securing to days gone by.

Think concerning the pros and cons

Once you have answered the initial group of questions, you should dig just a little deeper. Do you know the potential pros from leaving days gone by during the past? What fears arise as to the reasons you haven't had the opportunity to go forward? Do you know the cons from continuously diving into your past? Don't accept superficial answers, dig and soon you are content with the answers.

Create a plan

Now you are committed to continue, you will need a plan to give you support. What resources and support is it possible to create to assist you stick to track and focused. Know very well what your obstacles will undoubtedly be and create methods to overcome them. Surround yourself by people that will hold you accountable. Also, remember everything you are gaining by staying on course.