فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

بناء الثقة بالنفس بشكل صحي

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2023 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

فئة أصلنا تعلمنا تقديرنا لذاتنا. إنه يعتمد حقًا على تقييم لأنفسنا نشكله حول كفاءتنا الشخصية وقيمها الذاتي. الأخبار السيئة: يصبح تدني احترام الذات طريقة معتادة ، تهزم نفسها للرد على الأرض. تتخلى عن المسؤولية الشخصية واتبع مسار السلبية. الأحداث في نهاية المطاف أنت بدلاً من إجراء الأحداث. يتم خصم النجاحات ويلاحظ الفشل. أي شيء "جيد" يحدث يمكن اعتباره حظًا محظوظًا أو فرصة أو ثباتًا أو ربما زهرة! عند حدوث الحوادث ، فإنك هوية كونك الأساسي مع الإخفاقات بدلاً من مشاهدة الفشل كأحداث مؤقتة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الجيد هو أن الثقة بالنفس هي في الحقيقة سلوك مستفاد ، فمن الممكن التخلص منه وإعادة التعرف عليه وتغييره.

لذا ، أين يمكن العثور على تقدير صحي لذاته في الوقت الحاضر ، خاصةً إذا كنت قد كنت بالفعل مع هذا المسار المتمثل في احترام الذات لفترة طويلة؟ لأحد ، لم يتم العثور عليه في الأيام الماضية. سواء كنت تعلمت احترامك لذاتك الضعيف من الطفولة أم لا ، لا يمكنك العودة واسترداده. في الواقع ، تم العثور على تقدير الذات الصحي بالتأكيد في اليوم عن طريق تغيير عقلك الحالي. يمكنك معرفة كيفية زيادة احترامك لذاتك مع اكتشاف الحقائق عن نفسك ، والتي تعود إلى 1 مبدأ رئيسي. يطلب هذا المبدأ أن يغير اختيارك عن نفسك عن طريق تغيير تقييمك لنفسك اليوم ، في هنا واليوم!

إذن ما الذي يبدو أن احترام الذات الصحي؟ تظهر الدراسات أيضًا أن ارتفاع تقدير الذات يرتبط بمدى نجاحه في الحياة. إن الفرد الذي لديه تقدير لذاته الصحي لا يشعر بالرضا عن نفسه ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الأهم من ذلك كله ، يؤسس شعورًا بالمسؤولية الشخصية والاجتماعية. شخصيا ، يتحمل هذا الشخص مسؤولية نقاط قوته ، مع إدراك أن مثابرته سمح لهم بتحقيق النجاح. إنهم يعترفون بأخطائهم ، ويفهمون أن نقاط ضعفهم وإخفاقاتهم هي فرص لإعادة استخدام أنفسهم الاستفادة من أهدافهم. إنهم يفهمون أن الجميع يرتكبون أخطاء ، ولا يفسرون أخطاءهم على أنها تدل على هذه القيمة الذاتية. اجتماعيًا ، يعترفون بنقاط القوة والنجاحات في الآخرين وليس لديهم ضرورة التنافس أو مقارنة أنفسهم مع الآخرين.

لذا ، كيف يمكنك زيادة احترامك لذاتك؟ المدرجة أدناه هي عدة استراتيجيات لتطوير حاصل احترام الذات الخاص بك:

  • كن منفتحًا-اسمع نقدًا ونقدًا ، ولكن سماعهم فقط على أنه نصف الحقائق. كل شخص لديه جانبهم الخاص إلى حكاية ، كما تستطيع أنت وغيرهم من الأفراد الذين يعرفونك. في حالة شعورك بالضيق حيال بعض الانتقادات التي تلقيتها ، عادةً ما لا تحطمها بدلاً من ذلك ، اسأل آخر ما تحترمه. تذكر أن هذا السلبي يناقش الآخر هو مجرد إسقاط للصراعات والمخاوف الداخلية الخاصة بك. يتفريغون هذه المخاوف بدلاً من امتلاكها.
  • ابدأ في الثناء - ومنع النقد. من خلال قبول الآخرين ونقاط ضعفهم ، تبدأ في قبول نفسك. بمجرد التوقف عن العثور على خطأ في الآخرين ، يمكنك معرفة كيفية السماح لنفسك. هذا يتكون من ، توقف عن انتقاد نفسك! اكتشف كيفية عرض إخفاقاتك وضعفك كمعالم معالم لمساعدتك في الطريق. غالبًا ما تتعلم على الأرجح أكثر من الضغط الرائع ومن أصعب أوقاتنا.
  • انظر النجاحات - خذ رصيدًا مناسبًا للنجاحات. طباشيرهم حول التفاني والجهد وكذلك تفكيرك الإيجابي. عادة لا تملك الثقة في الحظ والصدفة. بدلاً من ذلك ، افهم أنك تنطبق على نجاحاتك من خلال تمديد الطاقة والجهود. قبول المسؤولية. مدح النجاحات في الآخرين. نفهم أن نجاحاتهم تفتح المدخل لك.
  • قبول نقاط الضعف - فهم أن الجميع يرتكب أخطاء لا يوجد أحد مثالي. عرض إخفاقاتك وضعفك كبيانات مؤقتة حول وجودك. بأي حال من الأحوال دائمة ، إذا لم تثبت عليهم. فكر في ما الذي سيفعله شخصك المثالي ذي احترام الذات الصحي للمضي قدمًا. استحضر المحلول وتركيز على الإجابة. فكر في الوقت الحاضر ، وليس الماضي!
  • توفير الرعاية الذاتية - ركز على احتياجات القلب والجسم والعقل. اتبع تقدمهم والدراسة من نفسك. بمجرد أن تتعلم الانتباه إلى تفضيلاتك وتريدك وتفعل شيئًا لمقابلتها ، فإنك ترفع قيمة نفسك. تشعر بالأهمية. الطريقة التي تعامل بها نفسك هي كيف يكتشف الآخرين كيفية معاملتك. هذا يعني قبول مجاملات من الآخرين بغض النظر عن إيمانك وراء دوافعهم. انظر إلى مجمل في العيون وقل ، "شكرا جزيلا". إنهم يكافئون على الفور والاعتراف بهم بسبب مجاملةهم وأنت أيضًا تنشئ أنماطًا لمزيد من المجاملات لاحقًا. تساعد المجاملات بالتأكيد في أوقات رهيبة وتكون وسيلة لتلقي التأكيد والتحقق الخارجي الفوري.
  • لديك أهداف - وظيفة كشخص أنت وتصبح الشخص الذي تنوي أن تكون. ببساطة ، شارك في فعل العيش حياتك اليومية. جعل الخيارات. كن استباقي. جرب شيئًا جديدًا أو امنح نفسك إذنًا لإنجاز شيء كنت ترغب دائمًا في القيام به. كن لطيفًا مع عيوبك وأوجه القصور ، ولا تسمح لهم بأن يصبحوا حواجز على الطرق. ننسى الكمال والتركيز على الاتجاه.
  • إن طريقك إلى احترام الذات المفيد هو رصف بدائلك في اليوم. قم بتغيير كيفية تقييم تجاربك وسوف تغير كيف تجربتك بنفسك. يستمر تدني احترام الذات خارج ممارسة العادات السيئة. من الممكن تغيير العادة بعد أربعة أسابيع من غرس سلوك جديد. امنح نفسك شهرًا لممارسة النصائح المذكورة أعلاه وقد تزور فرقًا كبيرًا في نمو تقدير الذات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Building Healthy Self-Esteem

Posted on June 24, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom

Our category of origin teaches us our self-esteem. It really is based upon an assessment of ourselves we form about our personal competence and self-worth. The bad news: low self-esteem becomes a habitual, self-defeating method of reacting on earth. You forgo an even of personal responsibility and follow a path of passivity. Events eventually you rather than you making events happen. Successes are discounted and failures are noticed. Anything "good" that occurs can be regarded as luck, chance, fortitude or perhaps a fluke! When mishaps occur, you identity your core being with the failures rather than viewing the failures as temporary events. However, the good thing is since self-confidence is really a learned behavior, it is possible to unlearn, relearn and change it out.

So, where is it possible to find healthy self-esteem nowadays, particularly if you have already been with this path of low self-esteem for quite a while? For one, it isn't found in days gone by. Whether or not you learned your poor self-esteem from childhood, you cannot return back and retrieve it. Actually, healthy self-esteem is definitely found in today's by changing your present mind-set. You can figure out how to increase your self-esteem while uncovering the truths about yourself, which comes down to 1 main tenet. This tenet asks one to change your choice about yourself by changing your evaluation of yourself today, in the here and today!

So what does healthy self-esteem appear to be? Studies also show that high self-esteem correlates to how successful one is in life. An individual with a wholesome self-esteem not merely feels good about oneself, but additionally, most of all, establishes a feeling of personal and social responsibility. Personally, this person takes responsibility for his or her strengths, realizing that their perseverance allowed them to achieve success. They admit their mistakes, understanding that their weaknesses and failures are opportunities to realign themselves making use of their goals. They understand that everyone make mistakes , nor interpret their mistakes as indicative of these self-worth. Socially, they acknowledge the strengths and successes in others and don't have the necessity to compete or compare themselves with others.

So, how can you increase your self-esteem? Listed below are several strategies for developing your self-esteem quotient:

  • Be open-minded - hear critique and criticism, but only hear them as half-truths. Everyone has their very own side to a tale, as can you and other individuals who know you. In the event that you feel badly about some critique you received, usually do not stew onto it instead ask another you respect what their take is. Remember, that one's negative discuss another is frequently only a projection of your respective own internal conflicts and fears. They dump these fears rather than owning them.
  • Start praising - and prevent critiquing. By accepting others and their weaknesses, you begin to accept yourself. Once you stop finding fault in others, you figure out how to let through to yourself. This consists of, stop criticizing yourself! Figure out how to view your failures and weaknesses as milestones to help you on the way. Often you learn probably the most under great pressure and from our hardest times.
  • See successes - take appropriate credit for the successes. Chalk them around dedication, effort as well as your positive thinking. Usually do not have confidence in luck and chance. Instead, understand that you magnetized your successes for you via an extension of energy and efforts. Accept responsibility. Praise the successes in others. Understand that their successes open the entranceway to yours.
  • Accept weaknesses - understand that everyone makes mistakes no one is ideal. View your failures and weaknesses as temporary statements about your existence. In no way are they permanent, if you don't perseverate about them. Consider what your ideal person with healthy self-esteem would do to go forward. Conjure up the solution and concentrate on the answer. Think present, not past!
  • Provide Self-care - focus on the needs of one's heart, body and mind. Follow their lead and study from yourself. Once you learn to pay attention to your preferences and wants and do something to meet up them, you raise your self-worth. You feel important. The way you treat yourself is how others figure out how to treat you. This implies accept compliments from others irrespective of your belief behind their motivations. Look the complimenter in the eyes and say, "many thanks." They're immediately rewarded and acknowledged because of their compliment and you also are establishing patterns for more compliments later on. Compliments definitely assist in dire times and be a means of receiving instant, external confirmation and validation.
  • Have goals - function as person you're and become the individual you intend to be. Put simply, take part in the act of living your daily life. Make choices. Be proactive. Try something new or give yourself permission to accomplish something you have always wished to do. Be gentle together with your imperfections and shortcomings, , nor permit them to become roadblocks. Forget about perfection and concentrate on direction.
  • Your road to a wholesome self-esteem is paved by your alternatives in today's. Change how you evaluate your experiences and you will change just how your experience yourself. Low self-esteem continues out of practice of bad habits. It is possible to change a habit after four weeks of instilling a fresh behavior. Give yourself a month for practicing the aforementioned tips and you may visit a major difference in the growth of one's healthy self-esteem.