Facebook Twitter
education--directory.com

建立健康的自尊

发表于 二月 24, 2023 作者: Grady Lagerstrom

我们的原籍类别教会我们自尊。 它确实是基于对我们自己的个人能力和自我价值的评估。 坏消息:低自尊成为一种在地球上做出反应的习惯性,自我抗辩的方法。 您放弃了个人责任,并遵循被动的道路。 事件最终您而不是使事件发生。 成功的折扣,并注意到失败。 发生的任何“好”的事物都可以视为运气,机会,毅力或可能是fl幸! 当发生不幸时,您将核心识别为失败而不是将失败视为临时事件。 但是,好事是因为自信确实是一种学识渊博的行为,因此可以学习,重新学习和更改。

因此,如今可以在哪里找到健康的自尊心,尤其是如果您已经有一段时间的自尊心较低的道路? 首先,在过去的几天中找不到。 无论您从小就学会了自己的自尊心,都无法返回并取回它。 实际上,通过改变当前的思维方式,在当今的自尊心中肯定可以找到健康。 您可以弄清楚如何提高自尊心,同时揭示自己的真相,这降至1个主要宗旨。 这个宗旨要求人们通过今天和今天的今天,改变对自己的评估来改变您自己的选择!

那么健康的自尊似乎是什么? 研究还表明,高自尊与生活中的成功程度相关。 具有健康自尊心的人不仅对自己有好处,而且最重要的是,还建立了个人和社会责任感。 就个人而言,这个人对自己的优势负责,意识到他们的毅力使他们取得了成功。 他们承认自己的错误,了解自己的弱点和失败是利用自己的目标重新调整的机会。 他们了解每个人都会犯错,也不将自己的错误解释为表明这些自我价值。 在社会上,他们承认他人的优势和成功,而无需与他人竞争或比较自己。

那么,如何提高自尊心? 下面列出的是开发自尊商的几种策略:

(@)保持开放的思想 - 听到批评和批评,但只能听到他们的半真相。 每个人都有自己的故事,您和其他认识您的人也可以。 如果您对收到的一些批评感到难过,通常不会在其中炖,而是问另一个尊重他们的看法。 请记住,一个人的负面讨论通常只是您各自的内部冲突和恐惧的投影。 他们抛弃了这些恐惧而不是拥有它们。 (@@)

(@)开始赞美 - 防止批评。 通过接受他人及其弱点,您开始接受自己。 一旦您停止在别人中发现故障,您就会弄清楚如何让自己陷入困境。 这包括,停止批评自己! 弄清楚如何将失败和弱点视为里程碑,以帮助您在途中。 通常,您可能会从我们最艰难的时期中学到最大的压力。 (@@)

(@)请参阅成功 - 为成功而获得适当的信用。 他们围绕奉献精神,努力以及您的积极思考。 通常对运气和机会没有信心。 相反,请了解您通过扩展能量和努力为您磁性磁性。 承担责任。 赞美他人的成功。 了解他们的成功为您的入口打开了。 (@@)

(@)接受弱点 - 了解每个人都会犯错误,没有人是理想的。 将您的失败和弱点视为有关您存在的临时陈述。 如果您不坚持不懈,它们绝不是永久的。 考虑一下您具有健康自尊心的理想人士将做什么。 想起解决方案并集中在答案上。 思考现在,而不是过去! (@@)

(@)提供自我护理 - 专注于心,身心的需求。 跟随他们的领导和学习。 一旦您学会了关注自己的偏好,并想要并做一些事情来满足它们,就可以提高自己的自我价值。 你感到很重要。 您对待自己的方式是别人如何弄清楚如何对待您。 这意味着接受他人的称赞,而不论您的动机背后的信念。 在眼中看夸奖,说:“非常感谢。” 由于他们的称赞,他们立即得到了奖励和认可,您也正在建立以后更多称赞的模式。 称赞绝对有助于艰苦的时期,并成为即时,外部确认和验证的一种手段。 (@@)

(@)有目标 - 作为人的职能,成为您打算成为的个人。 简而言之,参与生活日常生活的行为。 做出选择。 主动。 尝试一些新事物或允许自己完成您一直希望做的事情。 与您的缺陷和缺点一起保持温和,也不允许它们成为障碍。 忘记完美并专注于方向。 (@@)

您的善意之路被当今的替代方案铺平了。 改变评估自己的经验的方式,您将改变自己的体验。 低自尊的习惯继续存在。 在灌输新的行为四个星期后,可以改变习惯。 给自己一个月以练习上述技巧,您可能会在健康的自尊心增长方面有重大不同。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Building Healthy Self-Esteem

Posted on June 24, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom

Our category of origin teaches us our self-esteem. It really is based upon an assessment of ourselves we form about our personal competence and self-worth. The bad news: low self-esteem becomes a habitual, self-defeating method of reacting on earth. You forgo an even of personal responsibility and follow a path of passivity. Events eventually you rather than you making events happen. Successes are discounted and failures are noticed. Anything "good" that occurs can be regarded as luck, chance, fortitude or perhaps a fluke! When mishaps occur, you identity your core being with the failures rather than viewing the failures as temporary events. However, the good thing is since self-confidence is really a learned behavior, it is possible to unlearn, relearn and change it out.

So, where is it possible to find healthy self-esteem nowadays, particularly if you have already been with this path of low self-esteem for quite a while? For one, it isn't found in days gone by. Whether or not you learned your poor self-esteem from childhood, you cannot return back and retrieve it. Actually, healthy self-esteem is definitely found in today's by changing your present mind-set. You can figure out how to increase your self-esteem while uncovering the truths about yourself, which comes down to 1 main tenet. This tenet asks one to change your choice about yourself by changing your evaluation of yourself today, in the here and today!

So what does healthy self-esteem appear to be? Studies also show that high self-esteem correlates to how successful one is in life. An individual with a wholesome self-esteem not merely feels good about oneself, but additionally, most of all, establishes a feeling of personal and social responsibility. Personally, this person takes responsibility for his or her strengths, realizing that their perseverance allowed them to achieve success. They admit their mistakes, understanding that their weaknesses and failures are opportunities to realign themselves making use of their goals. They understand that everyone make mistakes , nor interpret their mistakes as indicative of these self-worth. Socially, they acknowledge the strengths and successes in others and don't have the necessity to compete or compare themselves with others.

So, how can you increase your self-esteem? Listed below are several strategies for developing your self-esteem quotient:

  • Be open-minded - hear critique and criticism, but only hear them as half-truths. Everyone has their very own side to a tale, as can you and other individuals who know you. In the event that you feel badly about some critique you received, usually do not stew onto it instead ask another you respect what their take is. Remember, that one's negative discuss another is frequently only a projection of your respective own internal conflicts and fears. They dump these fears rather than owning them.
  • Start praising - and prevent critiquing. By accepting others and their weaknesses, you begin to accept yourself. Once you stop finding fault in others, you figure out how to let through to yourself. This consists of, stop criticizing yourself! Figure out how to view your failures and weaknesses as milestones to help you on the way. Often you learn probably the most under great pressure and from our hardest times.
  • See successes - take appropriate credit for the successes. Chalk them around dedication, effort as well as your positive thinking. Usually do not have confidence in luck and chance. Instead, understand that you magnetized your successes for you via an extension of energy and efforts. Accept responsibility. Praise the successes in others. Understand that their successes open the entranceway to yours.
  • Accept weaknesses - understand that everyone makes mistakes no one is ideal. View your failures and weaknesses as temporary statements about your existence. In no way are they permanent, if you don't perseverate about them. Consider what your ideal person with healthy self-esteem would do to go forward. Conjure up the solution and concentrate on the answer. Think present, not past!
  • Provide Self-care - focus on the needs of one's heart, body and mind. Follow their lead and study from yourself. Once you learn to pay attention to your preferences and wants and do something to meet up them, you raise your self-worth. You feel important. The way you treat yourself is how others figure out how to treat you. This implies accept compliments from others irrespective of your belief behind their motivations. Look the complimenter in the eyes and say, "many thanks." They're immediately rewarded and acknowledged because of their compliment and you also are establishing patterns for more compliments later on. Compliments definitely assist in dire times and be a means of receiving instant, external confirmation and validation.
  • Have goals - function as person you're and become the individual you intend to be. Put simply, take part in the act of living your daily life. Make choices. Be proactive. Try something new or give yourself permission to accomplish something you have always wished to do. Be gentle together with your imperfections and shortcomings, , nor permit them to become roadblocks. Forget about perfection and concentrate on direction.
  • Your road to a wholesome self-esteem is paved by your alternatives in today's. Change how you evaluate your experiences and you will change just how your experience yourself. Low self-esteem continues out of practice of bad habits. It is possible to change a habit after four weeks of instilling a fresh behavior. Give yourself a month for practicing the aforementioned tips and you may visit a major difference in the growth of one's healthy self-esteem.