فيسبوك تويتر
education--directory.com

اختيار فئة الدفاع عن النفس المناسبة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Grady Lagerstrom

لقد تلقيت مكالمة مفصلة فقط - أنت تتطلع إلى الحافلة بعد الإقامة في العمل في وقت متأخر. القريب يحصل على القليل من الخشنة بعد ساعات وشخصية مشبوهة اقتربت منك. قبل أن تتصاعد الأمور ، انضم إليك عدد صغير من الأشخاص في التوقف. ومع ذلك ، كانت المشكلة كافية حتى تتمكن من التفكير بجدية في الطريقة التي ستستجيب بها للهجوم. هل يمكن أن يحين الوقت لفصول الدفاع عن النفس؟ من الممكن ان تكون.

من المؤكد أن فصول الدفاع عن النفس هي وسيلة شائعة للأشخاص لمعرفة كيفية التعامل مع المأزق حيث يتحولون إلى ضحية إلى عنف من نوع واحد أو آخر. هناك العديد من أنواع فصول الدفاع عن النفس المتاحة-من محاربة التقنيات إلى فصول الدفاع عن النفس البسيطة ، كما قد يكون الأمر مربكًا في محاولة اختيار تلك المناسبة لك شخصيًا.

هنا بالتأكيد بعض الاستراتيجيات بالنسبة لك ، للمساعدة بشكل كبير في اختيار فئة الدفاع عن النفس والتي ستقدم البيانات التي يجب عليك حمايتها بنفسك:

  • التحقيق في البرامج المختلفة - ما لم يكن لديك وقت كاف لاستثمار تعلم انضباط Techinques القتالي ، ثم ربما تكون دورة نهاية الأسبوع التي توفر لك تقنيات إلى جانب استراتيجيات الهروب الأخرى رائعة بالنسبة لك. ليس عليك بالضرورة هزيمة خصم جسديًا - عليك فقط أن توفر لنفسك فرصة للهروب بأمان.
  • الدورات الجيدة لا تتيح لك معرفة كيفية المتابعة - بدلاً من ذلك ، تقدمك دورات الدفاع عن النفس الجيدة مع تقنيات بسيطة ، ومصاعد المنزل التي لديك كلما نشأت ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعلمك بالضبط تحليل هذا النوع من الخطر الذي أنت فيه. كل موقف يختلف ، ويجب ألا تنخدع بهذه الفصول التي توفر لك الإجابة المطلقة لكل موقف.
  • اكتشف خلفية المدرب - يجب أن يكون لدى مدربك خبرة واسعة في مجال الدفاع عن النفس. اكتشف إذا كان لديهم فلسفة الدفاع عن النفس تتناسب مع كل ما تريد تحقيقه. اطلب أن يمانعوا في حالة الجلوس في فصل أو اثنتين للحصول على شعور بهذا البرنامج. ثم اطرح أي أسئلة تحتاجها لهذا البرنامج والمدرب. تعلم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات قبل أن تقرر فصل الدفاع عن النفس الخاص بك.
  • لا يتعلق الأمر بالضرورة بالدفاع المادي - فأنت بحاجة إلى البحث عن دورة توفر لك معلومات حول معرفة محيطك ، والمواجهات اللفظية ، وإلغاء توحيد المواجهة إلى جانب التقنيات الفيزيائية. من المحتمل أن تكون فئات الدفاع عن النفس الأكثر نجاحًا للمتوسط ​​المتوسط ​​تشمل عددًا من المجالات المختلفة ، ولا تركز فقط على الدفاع المادي.
  • احصل على الإحالات - مثل ما سترتكب فيه فترة زمنية وأموال كبيرة ، يجب عليك القيام بأكبر قدر ممكن من الأبحاث. تحدث إلى أشخاص آخرين أخذوا دروسًا للدفاع عن النفس واكتشفوا ما أحبوه وما لم يعجبوه.
  • خذ وقتك وجهدك للحصول على فئة الدفاع عن النفس المناسبة. تعرف على تفضيلاتك ، وابدأ البحث من هناك. يمكن أن تكون محاربة القوات التقنية هي الطريقة الصحيحة للذهاب ، أو قد ترغب فقط في دورة مسائية خلال ليلة ليل لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على حراسة نفسك.

    يجب أن تعطيك أي دورة تدريبية أكثر من مجرد طريقة مادية لتجنبها من المأزق. ستعلمك معظم الدورات التدريبية حول كيفية التعرف على المأزق والتفاعل بأسرع وقت ممكن من أجل تجنب أي خطر تمامًا. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنه يوفر لك شعورًا بالقوة والثقة إذا اضطررت إلى التراجع في محطة الحافلات - في المرة القادمة التي قد تكون وحدها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
education--directory.com

Choosing The Right Self Defense Class

Posted on May 18, 2021 by Grady Lagerstrom

You just had a detailed call - you're looking forward to the bus after residing at work late. A nearby gets just a little rough after hours and a suspicious character approached you. Before things could escalate, a small number of people joined you at the stop. Still, the problem was enough so that you can seriously consider the way you would respond to being attacked. Could it be time for self-defense classes? It may be.

Self-defense classes certainly are a common method for people to figure out how to handle a predicament where they turn into a victim to violence of 1 sort or another. There are many various kinds of self-defense classes available - from fighting techinques to simple self-defense classes, also it could be confusing attempting to choose the one which is right for you personally.

Here certainly are a few strategies for you, to greatly help select a self-defense class which will deliver the data you should protect yourself:

  • Investigate the various programs - Unless you have enough time to invest learning a fighting techinques discipline, then perhaps a weekend course that provides you techniques along with other escape strategies is wonderful for you. You do not necessarily have to physically defeat an opponent - you only have to provide yourself a chance to escape safely.
  • Good courses don't let you know how to proceed - Instead, good self-defense courses present you with simple techniques, home elevators your options you have whenever a situation arises, and in addition teach you how exactly to analyze the kind of danger you're in. Every situation differs, and you ought to not be fooled by those classes that provide you the absolute answer for each situation.
  • Find out the backdrop of the instructor - Your instructor must have extensive experience within their field of self-defense. Discover should they have a self-defense philosophy that matches everything you want to achieve. Ask should they mind in the event that you sit in on a class or two to obtain a feel for this program. Then ask whatever questions you need of this program and the instructor. Learn just as much information as possible before you decide on your own self-defense class.
  • It's not necessarily about physical defense - You need to look for a course that provides you info on knowing of your surroundings, verbal confrontations, de-escalating a confrontation along with physical techniques. Probably the most successful self-defense classes for the average indivdual encompass a number of different areas, , nor focus solely on physical defense.
  • Get referrals - Much like whatever you are going to commit a substantial period of time and money into, you should do just as much research as possible. Talk to other people who took self-defense classes and discover what they liked and what they didn't like.
  • Take your time and effort to get the right self-defense class. Know what your preferences are, and begin your search from there. Fighting techinques could be the right way to go, or you may just want an evening course over a couple of night to assist you lean to guard yourself.

    Any course you take should give you more than only a physical way to avoid it of a predicament. Most courses will educate you on how exactly to recognize a predicament and react as fast as possible in order to avoid any danger altogether. By doing this, it offers you a sense of power and confidence if you have to hold back at the bus stop - the next time it may be alone.